Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Governors
Share |
 
2014_Lehigh-smaller (1).jpg

William G. Young
Chair
St. Johns County Utilities
Phone: (904) 209-2703
Email: byoung@sjcfl.us


 


Michael F. Bailey
Chair-Elect
Cooper City Utilities
Phone: (954) 434-5519
Email:mbailey@coopercityfl.org

 

 

 


Kim Kowalski
Vice Chair
Wager Company of Florida
Phone: (407) 834-4667
Email: kkowalski@wagerco.com


 


Grace M. Johns, Ph.D.
Past Chair
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 987-0066
Email: gjohns@hazenandsawyer.com


 

Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
Secretary
Florida Atlantic University
Phone: (239) 250-2423
Email: h2o_man@bellsouth.net


 


Emilie Moore
Treasurer
T
etra Tech
Phone: (813) 579-5107
Email: emilie.moore@tetratech.com

 


Mark D. Lehigh
General Policy Director
Hillsborough County Water Resources Services
Phone: (813) 272-5977 ext. 43270
Email: lehighm@hillsboroughcounty.org

 

 


Ana Maria Gonzalez, P.E.
Association Director
Hazen & Sawyer
Phone: (954) 967-7040
Email: agonzalez@hazenandsawyer.com



Mark Kelly
Contractors Council Chair
Garney Construction
Phone: (321) 221-2833
Email: mkelly@garney.com

 

Kevin R. Stine
Manufacturers/Associates Council Chair
Sigma Corporation
Phone: (727) 744-2797
Email: ks3@sigmaco.com

   
 

Tyler Tedcastle
Member Engagement & Development Council Chair
Carter & VerPlanck, Inc.
Phone: (850) 264-9391
Email: tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com


Andrew L. Greenbaum
Operators and Maintenance Council Chair
Tampa Bay Water
Phone: (813) 929-4551
Email:  agreenbaum@tampabaywater.org

 


Scott Richards
Public Affairs Council Chair
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (407) 478-4642
Email: srichards@carollo.com

 


Pamela London-Exner
Technical & Education Council Chair
Veolia Water NA
Phone: (813) 781-0173
Email: pamela.london@veoliawaterna.com

 


Lisa M. Wilson-Davis
Utility Council Chair
City of Boca Raton Utility Services Department
Phone: (561) 338-7310
Email: lwilsondavis@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

 

VACANT
Region I Chair (North Central Florida)

 

Larry K. Miller, Jr.
Region II Chair (Northeast Florida)
St. Johns County Utility Department
Phone: (904) 209-2624
Email: lmiller@sjcfl.us

 



Kunal Nayee
Region III Chair (Central Florida)
Atkins
Phone: (407) 806-4273
Email: kunal.nayee@atkinsglobal.com

 


Dan Glaser
Region IV Chair (West Central Florida)
Pinellas County
Phone: (727) 464-5209
Email: dglaser@pinellascounty.org

 


Mary Meima
Region V Chair (Southwest Florida)
Bonita Springs Utilities, Inc.
Phone: (239) 872-3502
Email: mmeima@bsu.us

 


Tyler Davis

Region VI Chair (Southeast Florida)
Globaltech, Inc.
Phone: (561) 997-6433
Email:
tdavis@globaltechdb.com

 


Cristina Ortega-Castineiras
Region VII Chair (South Florida)
CH2M
Phone: (305) 962-7149
Email: cristina.orgeta@ch2m.com

 


Richard Schoenborn
Region VIII Chair (East Central Florida)
City of Port St. Lucie
Phone: (772) 873-6485
Email: RSchoenborn@cityofpsl.com

 


Monica M. Autrey
Region IX Chair (West Florida Panhandle)
Destin Water Users, Inc.
Phone: (850) 837-6146
Email: mautrey@dwuinc.com





Ann Lee
Region X Chair (West Central Florida)
Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority
Phone: (941) 316-1776
Email: alee@regionalwater.org

 


Kristen M. Sealey
Region XI Chair (North Florida)
Gainesville Regional Utilities
Phone: (352) 393-1621
Email: sealeykm@gru.com

 


Sean Lathrop
Region XII Chair (Central Florida Panhandle)
Bay County Utility Services
Phone: (850) 630-1954
Email: slathrop@baycountyfl.gov

 

Juan F. Aceituno
Trustee
CH2M
Phone: (305) 441-1864
Email: juan.aceituno@ch2m.com

 

Andy May
Trustee
JEA
Phone: (904) 665-4510
Email:mayar@jea.com

 

Greg Taylor
Trustee
Wright-Pierce, Inc.
Phone: (407) 907-8087
Email:greg.taylor@wright-pierce.com

 

Bobby Gibbs
Trustee
Bay County Utility
Phone: (850) 248-5010
Email: bgibbs@baycountyfl.gov

 


Terri Holcomb
Trustee
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (941) 343-0709
Email: terri.holcomb@hdrinc.com

Sign In


Calendar of Events